Council Members 2020 / 21: National Ready-Mixed Concrete Association of Malaysia

No Position Name Representing Company
1 President Steve Thomas Hanson Building Materials Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
2 Vice President Michael Low
Sycal Concrete Sdn. Bhd.
3 Treasurer / Secretary Leow Khang Heng Macro Dimension Concrete Sdn. Bhd.
4 Council Members Teo Chee Hoon
Megamix Sdn. Bhd.
5 Council Members
Chee Koon Yoong SE Concrete Sdn. Bhd.
6 Council Members

Simon Chua

Chin Hin Concrete (KL) Sdn. Bhd.
7 Council Members

Lim Chin Wooi

Lafarge Concrete (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
8 Council Members

Chuah Chong Ee

Precious Concrete Sdn. Bhd.
9 Council Members

Azmin Bin Isa

Unipati Concrete Sdn Bhd
10 Council Members

Peter Tan

Strong Mixed Concrete Sdn. Bhd.
Honorary Advisor Ir. Choo Kok Beng
Copyright (c) 2013 by National Ready-Mixed Concrete Association of Malaysia All rights reserved. Powered by YCSOFT.